Staff positions Email Phone
 Main  sales@wolverinecoilspring.com  (616) 459-3504
Anderson, John janderson@wolverinecoilspring.com  (616) 459-3504 ext. 1125
Bennett, Jim jbennett@wolverinecoilspring.com  (616) 459-3504 ext. 1119
Crowl, Donna dcrowl@wolverinecoilspring.com  (616) 459-3504 ext. 1113
Dixon, Jon jdixon@wolverinecoilspring.com  (616) 459-3504 ext. 1131
Dunwell, Jay dunwell@wolverinecoilspring.com  (616) 459-3504 ext. 1127
Hall, Craig chall@wolverinecoilspring.com  (616) 459-3504 ext. 1134
Konyndyk, Mike mkonyndyk@wolverinecoilspring.com  (616) 459-3504 ext. 1122
Miron, Doug dmiron@wolverinecoilspring.com  (616) 459-3504 ext. 1126
Peacock, Diane dpeacock@wolverinecoilspring.com  (616) 459-3504 ext. 1133
Penney, Karen  kpenney@wolverinecoilspring.com  (616) 459-3504 ext. 1100
Risch, Brian  brisch@wolverinecoilspring.com  (616) 459-3504 ext. 1130
Rodgers, Amanda  arodgers@wolverinecoilspring.com  (616) 459-3504 ext. 1121
Walker, Jerry  jwalker@wolverinecoilspring.com  (616) 459-3504 ext. 1120