• LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2019 Wolverine Coil Spring Co.  All rights reserved.   Phone (616) 459-3504

Team Members                                             Main phone: (616) 459-3504

Sam Abdo, Quality Manager, sabdo@wolverinecoilspring.com, ext. 1125

Jim Bennett, Sales Manager, jbennett@wolverinecoilspring.com, ext. 1119

DJ Boeske, Quality Technician, djboeske@wolverinecoilspring.com, ext. 1145

Rachel Chesebro, Engineering Technician, rchesebro@wolverinecoilspring.com, ext. 1143

Judy Coxen, Business Development, jcoxen@wolverinecoilspring.com, ext. 1140

Donna Crowl, Operations Manager, dcrowl@wolverinecoilspring.com, ext. 1113

Carsten DeVries,  Quality Engineer, cdevries@wolverinecoilspring.com, ext. 1121

Jon Dixon, Logistics Manager, jdixon@wolverinecoilspring.com, ext. 1131

Jay Dunwell, President, dunwell@wolverinecoilspring.com, ext. 1127

Craig Hall, Account Manager, chall@wolverinecoilspring.com, ext. 1134

Gil Hetrick, Manufacturing Engineer, ghetrick@wolverinecoilspring.com, ext. 1124

Mike Konyndyk, Engineering Manager, mkonyndyk@wolverinecoilspring.com, ext. 1122

Shaun Miles, Cost Estimator, smiles@wolverinecoilspring.com, ext. 1142

Doug Miron, Chief Financial Officer, dmiron@wolverinecoilspring.com, ext. 1126

Michelle Newton, Production Planner, mnewton@wolverinecoilspring.com, ext. 1132

Henry Oracz III, Project Engineer, horacz@wolverinecoilspring.com, ext. 1137

Diane Peacock, HR/IT Manager, dpeacock@wolverinecoilspring.com, ext. 1133

Karen Penney, Customer Service, kpenney@wolverinecoilspring.com, ext. 1100

Brian Risch, VP Business Development, brisch@wolverinecoilspring.com, ext. 1130

Jerry Walker, Project Engineer, jwalker@wolvercoilspring.com, ext. 1120